关于我们

房地产咨询服务业的领导者:

IMM Property房地产是IMM 集团的子公司,专为投资者提供海外房产和越南本土房地产业服务。 IMM房地产的服务项目包括办公楼,服务式公寓、酒店、娱乐中心、度假村和工业园用地。

业内强大且多元化的人际网络:

我们与国内外的合作伙伴们都关系密切,随时能协助客户们于国内外的物业租赁与管理。

诚信与效率:

凭借着我们专业的知识和对市场的深刻了解,在确保其可靠性及有效率的前提下,为客户创造更多的价值并实现投资的最终目标。

我们的服务

01

住宅物业

近年来越南的经济,尤其是胡志明市,平均每年6-7%的增长率,已经吸引了众多的外国投资者。除此之外,于2015年所修订的《住房法》促使外国人能比以往更容易的拥有房地产。基于更深入的了解越南房地产市场的发展,IMM房地产专业的投资分析与评估,专为投资者筛选并介绍最有潜力的项目。

our-services

02

商业地产

自上个十年以降,越南的经济奇迹有增无减,已成为全球增长最快的经济体之一。而在2017年,胡志明市更被评为世界上第二个最具活力的城市。 越南商业地产是吸引外国投资者入场投资的主要市场份额之一。 尤其是在胡志明市,近年来对商业地产的需求日益激增,可以说是个快增长,高收益的投资乐土,吸引了大量有意进入越南市场的外国企业投资,受到投资者们的热捧。 在此前提下,为了更能支援海外投资者寻找良好绝佳的投资机会,IMM Property提供了商业地产投资经纪服务和支持,其中包括住宅开发项目,办公楼,零售店,酒店和度假村等。 我们有丰富的房地产行业知识和关系密切的本土合作伙伴,再加上一路以来在金融与法律领域紧密合作的专业国际合作伙伴,必竭尽所能为本土开发商/业主和外国投资合作伙伴之间提供最完整的服务与及实现投资目标的最佳方案。

our-services

03

工业园区

近几十年来,后起之秀越南已渐渐成为亚洲重要的制造业中心。 自推行经济改革开放运动政策(Doi Moi)以来,再加上其庞大及年轻活跃的人口红利,越南在各方面的发展都取得了强劲及稳健的增长。

尽管持续增长了数十年,但越南的制造业还尚未达到最大的产能。 实际上,越南正在建设更多的工业园区和经济区,以满足全球制造商的需求。

our-services

为何选择我们?

icon

越南房地产信息和最新消息

icon

市场顾问及行情更新

icon

确保房产买卖交易过程中的透明度和完整性

icon

客户及时跟进的售后服务

icon

与越南本土合作伙伴的紧密联系

性能

住宅物业

商业地产

工业园区

15December

12 am

99 Nguyen Dinh Chieu, W1, D3, HCMC

OPENING CEREMONY: MOCK-UP UNIT OF RISEMOUNT APARTMENT & MOVENPICK SERVICE APARTMENT

一月 10, 2019

RISEMOUNT THE TOPPING OUT CEREMONY OF RISEMOUNT APARTME […]

DISCOVER MORE

About Us

Leader in real estate consultancy service:

IMM Property is a subsidiary of IMM Group, specialising in foreign and Vietnamese real estate industries for investors. IMM Property’s projects vary from office buildings to serviced apartments, hotels, entertainment complex, resorts and industrial lands.

Strong & Diversified network in the industry:

The company has a strong relationship with international and local partners, who can assist the clients in leasing and managing properties both abroad and local.

Credibility & Efficiency:

With the expertise advice and deep market understanding, IMM Property aims to create value and achieve the investment goal for the clients ensuring credibility and efficiency.

About IMM Group

OUR SERVICES

01

Residential Property

Vietnam’s economy, especially HCMC, has been attracting foreign investors in recent years with average growth of 6-7% per year. Moreover, the Law on Housing issued in 2015 makes it possible for foreigners to own real estate more easily than ever before. With a thorough understanding of real estate market in Vietnam, IMM Property evaluates and selects the most potential projects to introduce to investors.

our-services

02

Commercial Property

Since the previous decade, Vietnam has emerged as one of the fastest growing economies in the world and in 2017, Ho Chi Minh City (HCMC) became the 2nd most dynamic city in the world. The Vietnamese commercial real estate industry is among markets attracting a major share of foreign investment. Especially in HCMC, demand in commercial properties surged in recent years with high yield, attracting a large number of foreign investors who wish to enter Vietnam. In that context, to support the overseas investors to looking for good investment opportunities, IMM Property offers the commercial real estate investment brokerage service including residential development project, office building, retails, hotel & resort. We have the local partners and knowledge in the real estate industry along with international partners in finance, legal will fill the gap between the local developers/owners and the foreigner investment partners.

our-services

03

Industrial Parks

In recent decades, Vietnam has became a rising star as an important manufacturing hub in Asia. Thanks to its “Doi Moi” policy and its vibrant population, Vietnam experienced a robust growth in a comprehensive manner.
Despite of growth for decades, Vietnam`s manufacturing has not reached its maximum capacity yet. In fact, Vietnam is building more industrial parks and establishing economic zones to cater the demand of global manufacturers.

our-services

Why Us?

icon

Vietnam real-estate information & latest updates

icon

Market research & report

icon

Ensure transparency and integrity in our process

icon

Follow up clients from time to time after sales

icon

Strong relationship with many local partners

PROPERTIES

RESIDENTIAL
PROPERTY

COMMERCIAL
PROPERTY

INDUSTRIAL
PROPERTY

15December

12 am

99 Nguyen Dinh Chieu, W1, D3, HCMC

OPENING CEREMONY: MOCK-UP UNIT OF RISEMOUNT APARTMENT & MOVENPICK SERVICE APARTMENT

January 10, 2019

RISEMOUNT THE TOPPING OUT CEREMONY OF RISEMOUNT APARTMENT DANANG, GROUND-BREAKING CEREMONY OF MOVENPICK OPENING THE MOCK-UP UNIT OF RISEMOUNT APARTMENT & MOVENPICK SERVICE APARTMENT *** TIME: 16:00 to 20:00 DATE: 27/01/2019 VENUE: Risemount Square, Lo A2-1 Nhu Nguyet st, Hai Chau Dist., Da Nang City *** REGISTRATION Ms. Jenny Nguyen Sales Manager (+84) 933 699 980 jenny.nguyen@imm.group *** […]

DISCOVER MORE